R$49,99 *

Reviews on

Barra de Musculação 35 cm 28 mm Domyos

4.18 / 5 183 Opiniões
163 utilizadores recomendam este produto
Repartição das classificações

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Mulher
    50-59 anos
    07 junho 2018
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    bom

    bom

  • Mulher
    20-29 anos
    11 julho 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Um bom produto

    Produto prático e útil. forma de etiquetar o produto não é das melhores uma vez que fica com cola acabando por riscar com a remoção da mesma.

  • Homem
    20-29 anos
    27 janeiro 2016
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Barra de musculação

    É o meu filho que usa este material e está bastante satisfeito e pondera fazer os upgrades necessários dentro desta marca.

  • Homem
    20-29 anos
    08 outubro 2015
    Período de utilização 7 a 12 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    DOMYOS Barra Musculação 0,38m

    Material resistente. Nada a melhorar.

  • Homem
    30-39 anos
    08 setembro 2014
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    barra de musculação

    Satisfeito com o produto em estudo.

  • Homem
    20-29 anos
    15 maio 2018
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Einwandfrei

    Die Stange ist baugleich zu der in dem 10 kg Hantelset enthaltenen. Damit ist die Stange vergleichsweise teuer. Die Verarbeitungsqualität ist aber sehr gut.

  • 22 outubro 2018
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    weight trining bar

    perfect

  • Homem
    30-39 anos
    30 janeiro 2017
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good but none standard size

    Good quality and price but keep in mind that if you have other brand plates they may not fit as they are slightly larger than your typical standard weights therefore you will need to buy plates from Decathlon too. Not a major issue for me as these where additional but if you wanted just the bars to compliment what you already have you might be disappointed.

  • Mulher
    20-29 anos
    20 julho 2015
    Período de utilização Mais de 2 anos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great bar for the price

    I like this bar, first of all the price is good and also the price of the individual weight plates are pretty good. its perfect if you are looking to increase your weights as your strength improves. i recently bought several more weight plates to go along with the bars, unlike some other brands you don't feel as though you are out of a lot of money when you need extra weights. would recommend.

  • 17 abril 2014
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    bad

    the diameter is a problem if you plan on using anything other than Domyos weights or if you plan on loading them with weights heavier than the Decatlon collars can handle as normal collars won't fit. The chrome plating gets worn off pretty quickly as well. If you don't plan on using this for heavy weight and already have Domyos weights then these are fine. If you haven't already got Domyos weights than I would recommend you look elsewhere. For heavy weights with Domyos plates get a threaded bar.

    Resposta da marca :

    Hello Joe. Apologies for the late reply and thanks a lot for your review. We much appreciated our costumer's feedback. This is a recurrent problem we have and all our store teams are informed about that to explain it to all our customers. As you say the Domyos bars and plates have a 28mm (1,1 in) and they are not suitable 100% for the 1 in weights or bars. If you want to return the products we will be happy to see in our store and proceed to your refund. Thank you! Kind Regards. Mario Medina UK Market Manager - Decathlon

VOLTAR PARA O TOPO