R$1.999,99*

Reviews on

Bicicleta Ergométrica COMFORT DOMYOS

4.26 / 5 284 Opiniões
253 utilizadores recomendam este produto
Repartição das classificações
  • 26 novembro 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Exercise Bike Sensor not working properly

    During first use after about 10-15 minutes the sensor on the bike stopped measuring the speed and the bike thinks I am not pedaling and pauses the workout. Called customer service and after 3 days still waiting for someone to contact me to have the issue fixed.

  • Homem
    30-39 anos
    08 janeiro 2017
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Didn't work, waste of time

    I'm surprised I keep getting asked to review this product, as Decathlon ought to know that I returned it after they were unable to fix it.

    Bike had a faulty sensor from the time I unpacked it. I was told to bring it back to be fixed, no exchange was possible (despite Decathlon's website saying "free exchanges"). So second trip to the shop to drop it off at the workshop. Picked it up the next day, told it had been fixed. Got it home, still not working. Returned it and got my money back. In total four round trips to the shop, putting the bike together and taking it apart twice, complete waste of time.

  • Homem
    60 anos ou mais
    12 dezembro 2016
    Período de utilização 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    saddle comfort

    Both myself (male) and my wife (not a male) find the saddle to be totally uncomfortable. It's like a large padded bench and to pedal for any time we have to slide forward to sit on the pointy bit and this really hurts your anus, no kidding if you haven't got piles then you'll wonder hpw long it will be before you have them.

  • 19 maio 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Dispite the name....

    The comofort bike was purchased because of then extra padding on the bike seat.... but stil needed the additonal memory foam addon available instore.
    The bike comes with heart rate chest belt but is very hit and miss. It also works of mains power but ours came with a eu plug..not a uk plug! Off to maplins for a 9v 500ma dc uk plug to replace. For top of the range bike i'd expect heart rate monitor to work on the bike, instead going to buy fitness band. I would suggest the lower down rangewith hr monitor built in for anyone else.

  • Homem
    50-59 anos
    17 novembro 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    muy cómoda y silenciosa.

    Muy cómoda y silenciosa.

  • Homem
    60 anos ou mais
    05 agosto 2017
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Montada y usada

    Montada y usada dos veces, si su comportamiento sigue igual habré realizado una buena compra

  • Homem
    50-59 anos
    07 março 2017
    Período de utilização 7 a 12 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena bicicleta estática

    La compré hace casi un año y la uso a diario.
    Tuvo una averia y el servicio técnico respondió adecuadamente. Ya hace meses de ello y no ha vuelto a dar ningun problema.
    Por eso la recomiendo, tan importante es la fiabilidad como la respuesta ante un posible fallo, que pueda ocurrir.

  • Homem
    50-59 anos
    28 maio 2016
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy adecuada para mis necesidades

    Perfecta

  • Homem
    40-49 anos
    08 setembro 2017
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    essai moyen

    essai du vélo depuis une semaine avec une vitesse et une distance en km qui me semblent totalement fausses ( petit programme de 30 min avec une vitesse de 7km/h et une distance de 1km alors qu'habituellement avec un autre vélo j'ai une vitesse moyenne de 25km/h). Selle peu confortable avec la sensation de glisser en permanence vers l'avant. Sinon vélo très silencieux et programme prédéfinis intéressants.

  • Homem
    50-59 anos
    02 setembro 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    vélo d'appartement comfort

    Trés bon matériel facile a monter

VOLTAR PARA O TOPO