R$1.999,99 *

Reviews on

Bicicleta Ergometrica Comfort Domyos

4.29 / 5 415 Opiniões
373 utilizadores recomendam este produto

  • Homem
    40-49 anos
    11 janeiro 2018
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gostei da compra.

    Estou contente com a escolha feita: uma boa relação qualidade/preço.

  • Homem
    60 anos ou mais
    02 maio 2018
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Heimtreiner Comfort

    Mit dem Gerät und der Leistung bin ich zufrieden. In meinem Alter und Kranke Gelenke
    ist er genau der richtige.

  • 26 novembro 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Exercise Bike Sensor not working properly

    During first use after about 10-15 minutes the sensor on the bike stopped measuring the speed and the bike thinks I am not pedaling and pauses the workout. Called customer service and after 3 days still waiting for someone to contact me to have the issue fixed.

    Resposta da marca :



    Dear customer,
    we are so sorry for it,and you can contact the store staff where you buy the equipment,we will try our best to solve your problem.Sorry again and thank you for trust Decathlon.
    Cardio Communication Leader

  • Homem
    30-39 anos
    08 janeiro 2017
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Didn't work, waste of time

    I'm surprised I keep getting asked to review this product, as Decathlon ought to know that I returned it after they were unable to fix it.

    Bike had a faulty sensor from the time I unpacked it. I was told to bring it back to be fixed, no exchange was possible (despite Decathlon's website saying "free exchanges"). So second trip to the shop to drop it off at the workshop. Picked it up the next day, told it had been fixed. Got it home, still not working. Returned it and got my money back. In total four round trips to the shop, putting the bike together and taking it apart twice, complete waste of time.

  • Homem
    60 anos ou mais
    14 dezembro 2016
    Período de utilização 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    saddle comfort

    Both myself (male) and my wife (not a male) find the saddle to be totally uncomfortable. It's like a large padded bench and to pedal for any time we have to slide forward to sit on the pointy bit and this really hurts your anus, no kidding if you haven't got piles then you'll wonder hpw long it will be before you have them.

  • 19 maio 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Dispite the name....

    The comofort bike was purchased because of then extra padding on the bike seat.... but stil needed the additonal memory foam addon available instore.
    The bike comes with heart rate chest belt but is very hit and miss. It also works of mains power but ours came with a eu plug..not a uk plug! Off to maplins for a 9v 500ma dc uk plug to replace. For top of the range bike i'd expect heart rate monitor to work on the bike, instead going to buy fitness band. I would suggest the lower down rangewith hr monitor built in for anyone else.

  • Homem
    60 anos ou mais
    24 abril 2018
    Período de utilização 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Mi estática 06Comfort

    Es mi segunda estática Domyos. Mejor aún que la primera -una Domyos VM510-, en comodidad, estabilidad y precio. Salvo que quieras participar en el Tour te permite un entrenamiento de calidad. La pega: la medición del cardio. No sirve. Se pone a cero constantemente y, cuando vuelve en si, puede marcar un montón de pulsaciones de menos o de más, aunque mantengas el ritmo pedaleando. Esto mismo me lo hacía la anterior bici, pero al cuarto año. Ésta me lo hace desde el tercer mes. Bastaría con modificar el sistema, con un cable en espiral que se conecte al cinturón y a la CPU -hablamos de una estática y de una muy corta distancia. Cualquiera que tenga altavoces blutooth para el móvil sabe lo deficiente que es algo inalámbrico. Pues eso. Saludos, Rafael.

  • Homem
    30-39 anos
    20 março 2018
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Relacion calidad/precio muy buena

    Relacion calidad/precio muy buena

  • Mulher
    50-59 anos
    12 março 2018
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Just perfect

    The comfort bike is just perfect for us, easy to use and understand

  • Homem
    50-59 anos
    01 março 2018
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Una gran compra

    Desde que la he comprado el resultado es muy bueno, bien enbalada, montaje fácil y no ocupa mucho espacio. Las instrucciones de la bicicleta bien explicadas y en cuanto la utilizas un par de veces lo tienes controlado.
    Una gran compra.

VOLTAR PARA O TOPO