a partir de
R$59,95 *

Reviews on

Calças afuniladas Fitness Aero Domyos

4.5 / 5 60 Opiniões
58 utilizadores recomendam este produto
Repartição das classificações

  • 18 junho 2014
    .

    A calca alem de ser linda, permite qualquer movimento deixando o corpo livre para qualquer esporte. Adorei.

  • 20 junho 2014
    .

    excelente produto, super confortavel

  • Mulher
    40-49 anos
    27 março 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Schuhe

    Super Schuhe

  • Mulher
    30-39 anos
    07 setembro 2015
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Hose

    Ich bin sehr begeistert.Die hose sitzt wie angegossen und ist super angenehm zu tragen. Ich würde glatt noch mehr davon kaufen

  • Mulher
    40-49 anos
    08 dezembro 2014
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Top Teil!!!!

    Dieser Kauf hat sich wirklich gelohnt. Die Hose sitzt wie angegossen ist super bequem und sieht total schick aus. Durch den hohen Gummibund hat sie sogar noch so etwas wie einen Bauch-Weg Effekt! Preis passt auch! Super!!!

  • 06 dezembro 2013
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tolle Hose

    Tolle Hose sehr angenehm zu tragen. Der Bund ist auch nicht zu hoch geschnitten, wodurch die Hose einen guten "Sitz" hat und nicht rutscht.

  • 11 novembro 2013
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    top

    alles toll gute Qualität+guter Preis.

  • 18 junho 2014
    Leisure pants

    It's a great pair of pants. I chose a large size because I've got long legs, but the the waistband is too loose , although I selected the size based on my measurements. I'm going to keep it anyway because a smaller size might be shorter in length. The fabric is lovely and very comfortable.

    Resposta da marca :

    Hello KavAnna,

    Thanks a lot for your support of Domyos. This is our Cardio rang, so, the material is not that elastic.
    We do feel sorry that this pants are not perfect suited for you.
    We do appreciate your understanding, if you have any other comments, feel free to discus with us.
    Looking forward to bringing you good fitness experience.

    Domyos动悦适, your professional fitness coach.

    Zhi Li Domyos中国 DECATHLON

  • Mulher
    40-49 anos
    19 novembro 2014
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    PANTALON CORTE CARROT

    es una prenda comodisima, no te aprieta, ni te marca, ademas de ligera, los pliegues que tiene en las rodillas hacen que esta prenda facilite realizar infinidad de ejercicios. yo la utilizo para zumba y pilates

  • Mulher
    30-39 anos
    03 novembro 2014
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    excelente compra

    comodo,adaptable fresco y con mucho rollo

VOLTAR PARA O TOPO