R$30,99 *

Reviews on

Camiseta masculina Slim Gola V 500

4.53 / 5 5632 Opiniões
5316 utilizadores recomendam este produto

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

88 Opiniões Delete filter
  • Homem
    50-59 anos
    23 janeiro 2019
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Malha nao resiste a barba

    qualidade da malha, nao se aguenta com o esfregar na barba, quase todos os produtos de roupa interior tem esse defeito, ficam desgastos em pouco tempo.

    Resposta da marca :

    Caro Sérgio,

    Agradeço o seu contacto e comentário sobre a T-shirt slim com gola em V de ginástica e pilates, da marca Domyos.

    Lamento que não tenha ficado satisfeito com o artigos adquiridos.

    Iremos transmitir ao chefe de produto o seu feedback com vista a uma futura melhoria na produção destes artigos.

    Relembro que é apenas com a opinião dos nossos utilizadores que conseguimos melhorar os nossos artigos.

    Acontece que o artigo possui como tecido predominante o algodão, de modo, a conseguir proporcionar um maior conforto. O que pode tornar o produto menos resistente a constante abrasão,

    No entanto, a nossa gama acima já possui mais fribras o que torna o produto mais resistente.

    Deixo-lhe aqui alguns links, para que possa observar a nossa oferta:

    https://www.decathlon.pt/t-shirt-regular-ginastica-520-id_8512659.html

    Mais uma vez obrigada Sérgio.

    Caso necessite de alguma informação/ajuda não hesite em entrar em contacto connosco!

    Desportivamente,
    Bárbara Santos
    Líder de Ginástica e Pilates | Fitness


    Sergio find this answer not useful

  • Homem
    60 anos ou mais
    18 julho 2016
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Leider nicht optimal

    Ich finde die Schnittform "slim" gut, aber der Ärmelansatz ist sehr störend und die Ärmel selbst im Verhältnis zur Länge des shirts selbst zu kurz.

    Resposta da marca :

    Guten Tag!

    Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben eine Produkbewertung zu dem T-Shirt Active Slim zu schreiben.
    Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Schnitt zusagt. Wir bedauern es, dass Ihnen der Ärmelansatz nicht gefällt. Sie haben die Möglichkeit innerhlab des 30 tägigen Rückgaberechts das T-Shirt zu retournieren. Bei weiteren Fragen können Sie sich gerne an unseren Kundenservice unter service[at]decathlon.de wenden.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen

    Peggy
    Team DECATHLON

  • Homem
    40-49 anos
    20 junho 2016
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ist es das bestellte T-SHIRT?

    Gewohnte Qualität mit kompletter Farbabweichung zur Online Shop Darstellung. Das ist enttäuschend.

    Resposta da marca :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit für eine Produktbewertung zu dem T-Shirt Active Slim von Domyos genommen haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie mit der Stoffqualität zufrieden sind.

    Vielen Dank für Ihren Hinweis zu der Farbdarstellung. Hier ist uns in der Tat ein Fehler unterlaufen. Das türkise Shirt ist mit dem Bild des dunkelgrünen Shirts angelegt. Wir haben bereits die Änderung vorgenommen und das richtige Bild sollte in den nächsten Stunden aktiv sein. Als Entschädigung haben wir Ihnen eine Warengutschein in Höhe von 10€ eingerichtet. (Warenwert+Versandkosten). Sie können sich das gewünschte dunkelgrüne Shirt unter folgendem Link bestellen: https://www.decathlon.de/t-shirt-slim-active-fitness-id_8352443.html. Achten Sie dabei bitte auf die Produkbeschreibung "dunkelgrün"

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen,
    Daniel
    TEAM DECATHLON

  • Homem
    30-39 anos
    06 agosto 2018
    Período de utilização 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Elastic tshirt

    I am using this for gym while doing cardio. most of time it will stick to body and feel very uncomfortable. T shirt will twist to one side of body.

    Resposta da marca :

    Hello Sir,
    Thank you for your valuable feedback.
    This Tshirt has been specifically designed for the Medium intensity workout like Stretching, Pilates and not for sports where you sweat a lot like Cardio.
    The product reviewed is a blend of cotton and specifically used for the specified workout which doesnt involve Cardio.
    For the cardio we have special range especially designed with 100% POLYESTER products which will help you to dry the sweat easily.
    I request you to please get the product exchanged with a product based on the requirement and workout. Our Sports leaders will be able to help you out to get the best suited product as per your requirement for sports.

    Keep Playing and Keep Healthy !


    Amal Ambade

  • Homem
    20-29 anos
    19 junho 2018
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Looks good but bad quality

    The product was very attractive at first but after wearing 3-4 times and 2 washes it is as good as wearing as night t-shirt

    Resposta da marca :

    Hello Sir,
    Thanks for your time and feedback, we apologise that the product did not meet the basic expectations
    With your feedback will alert our quality team to improvise on the component, stitching and wash test parameters.
    Please do exchange the product with nearby store and sorry for the inconvenience caused. Regards


    Sunita Vijay
    Country Sport Leader-GYM

  • Homem
    30-39 anos
    19 junho 2018
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    T-shirt experience

    Very bad experience not that good material as expected

    Resposta da marca :

    Hello Sir,
    Thanks for your time and feedback, we apologise that the product did not meet the basic expectations
    With your feedback will alert our quality team to improvise on the component, stitching and wash test parameters.
    Please do exchange the product with nearby store and sorry for the inconvenience caused. Regards


    Sunita Vijay
    Country Sport Leader-GYM

  • Mulher
    30-39 anos
    18 abril 2018
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Exchange was rejected..

    I got smaller size product. When I went for exchange they rejected since they want some sticker on the Tshirt , same was not given when I took the T shirt..I tried exchanging the item within 3 hours time..

    Resposta da marca :

    Hello sir

    Sorry for the inconvenience caused ,please let us know the store visited,we will inform the right person to help you to get it exchanged.

    Thank you
    Regards

    Sunita Vijay
    Country sport leader-Gym

  • Homem
    20-29 anos
    24 julho 2018
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Otro modelo

    Me gustaba mas el modelo anterior. Sentaba mucho mejor.

    Resposta da marca :

    Buenas tardes Fermin

    En primer lugar, gracias por confiar en nosotros.
    Te informamos que según nuestra política de devoluciones tienes 60 días para probar nuestros productos de marca pasión, y si no quedas satisfecho puedes devolverla o cambiarla por otra que mejor se adapte a tus necesidades.
    Agradecemos el tiempo invertido en dejar una valoración sobre la camiseta. Seguiremos trabajando para alcanzar la satisfacción 100% de nuestros clientes.

    Recibe un cordial saludo

    Marta Pérez de la Blanca

  • Homem
    40-49 anos
    20 julho 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    marca mucho el sudor

    marca muchísimo el sudor, y supuestamente es como su hermana de cuello redondo que va infinitamente mejor (igual es por ser algo más delgada )
    talla enana , necesito una xl para mi 1.75 y 85kg ancho de espaladas

  • Homem
    40-49 anos
    16 outubro 2019
    Período de utilização 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bouge au 1er lavage

    Bouge au 1er lavage

    Resposta da marca :

    Bonjour Monsieur,


    Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis concernant le T-Shirt 500 Slim Pilates Gym douce. Je suis désolée pour le désagrément causé par ce problème de déformation suite au lavage. Celui-ci est bien sûr tout à fait anormal.


    L'équipe conception est destinataire de votre avis client et aura donc bien connaissance du problème rencontré. Soyez sûr que nous travaillons en continu à l'amélioration de la qualité de nos produits, et nous allons donc être vigilants sur le sujet.


    Par ailleurs, je vous invite à vous rendre dans votre magasin Decathlon, votre T-Shirt vous sera échangé ou remboursé. N'hésitez pas à présenter ce message à l'accueil du magasin, ainsi que votre carte client, afin de faciliter la démarche.


    Je vous souhaite une bonne journée,


    Valentine, assistante chef de produit Domyos - Gym & Pilates valentine.sueur@decathlon.com

VOLTAR PARA O TOPO