R$89,99*

Reviews on

Corda de pular com pesos

3.92 / 5 38 Opiniões
29 utilizadores recomendam este produto
Repartição das classificações
  • Mulher
    40-49 anos
    03 janeiro 2016
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Corda lastros domyos

    É muito difícil retirar as aninhas que vêm dentro da corda a fixar o comprimento fixando novamente as anilhas. Tarefa muito complicada e que requer alguma força.

    Resposta da marca :

    Boa tarde Dª Sandra, Agardeço o seu comentário relativamente a corda de saltar com lastros da Domyos. Fica registado o seu comentário e iremos passar esta informação à marca para que se possa melhorar o produto. Os melhores cumprimentos,

    Paulo Coelho Vendedor Especialista - Desportos de Combate Decathlon Portugal

  • Homem
    20-29 anos
    22 setembro 2015
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    The best rope ever

    have been boxing on and off for 8 years and have used many ropes both cheap and expensive including the named brands.
    Bought this after my trusty favourite skipping rope got lost/stolen in the gym after 4 years of use hence I was happy to spend money to get a good replacement.
    I am very happy with the length, longer is almost always better as I feel extended arms work the upper body and develop better kinaesthetic awareness.
    The weight and material of the actual rope is perfect as it is neither so flexible it is difficult to maintain a constant arch nor is it so stiff it is difficult to keep moving.
    The handle weights are simple and effective, simply using a flathead screwdriver to change them out and once they are in place there is smooth movement wholly devoid of any irritating rattles. I have tried 150g thus far and have found it is weighty enough, I normally box at sub 84kg so I reckon this weight would be challenging for most if not just slip in the 250g ;-).
    The only downside is the foam which keeps on moving as there is not enough friction between it and the metal handles to keep it in place, this can easily be fixed using glue/double sided tape/hairspray which is the reason why this product I still rate 5 star.
    For new skippers this rope would be a challenge, the learning curve will be large but eventually very worth it, if possible buy a speed rope for £3 and alternate between that and this.
    People more experienced; this rope will be a welcome challenge.
    There you go, didn't think so much could be said about a rope lol.

  • Homem
    30-39 anos
    24 fevereiro 2016
    Período de utilização 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfecto

    Tenia unos de mango de madera y cuerda de cuero y los jubile por estos y ahora quiero saltar todo el día jejeje

  • Homem
    40-49 anos
    24 novembro 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très bon produit

    Très bien
    3 possibilité d utilisation
    Sans lest /avec petit lest/avec les gros

  • Homem
    50-59 anos
    22 outubro 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Corde à sauter, bof

    Pas très bien équilibré,

  • Homem
    40-49 anos
    08 outubro 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Produit très satisfaisant

    Produit déjà utilisé et me convient parfaitement

  • Mulher
    20-29 anos
    28 agosto 2017
    Período de utilização 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    trop chere

    produit trop chere qualité prix

    Resposta da marca :

    Bonjour Madame,

    Je suis désolé que notre corde à sauter ne soit pas à la hauteur de vos espérances .

    Afin de bien comprendre la raison de votre déception, pouvez-vous me préciser les raisons de votre insatisfaction concernant le rapport qualité/prix de notre corde à sauter?

    Vous pouvez me répondre directement sur mon adresse personnelle : julien.capusano@decathlon.com

    Cordialement ,

    Julien
    chef de produit BOXE

  • Mulher
    30-39 anos
    27 agosto 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Corde a sauter

    Je suis allé voir une conseillère de decathlon et franchement je la remercie vraiment car elle ma conseillé une très bonne corde a sauté. Très pratique et elle son roule pas du tout. Portent je fais 1h de corde.elle est vraiment légère et costo.je vous la conseille vraiment.

  • Homem
    30-39 anos
    20 junho 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Je valide

    Bon rapport qualité -prix!

  • Homem
    40-49 anos
    03 abril 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    bon produit

    Acheté pour une utilisation en salle, c'est un bon produit, efficace avec les simples lests, les suivants ne m'ayant pas encore été utiles pour l'instant.

VOLTAR PARA O TOPO