R$79,99 *

Reviews on

Corda de saltar com lastros

3.94 / 5 64 Opiniões
47 utilizadores recomendam este produto
Repartição das classificações

  • Homem
    40-49 anos
    13 fevereiro 2018
    Período de utilização 7 a 12 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Produto de média durabilidade.

    Caros senhores, gostaria de sugerir que disponibilizassem apenas a corda de borracha para reposição. Utilizo diariamente o produto, todavia sua vida útil tem sido curta dada a intensidade dos exercícios. Já comprei 02 unidades pela necessidade de repor apenas a corda. A segunda unidade rompeu a corda com apenas 15 dias de utilização. Comprei as unidades na loja Decatlon do Shopping Vila Velha ES. Aguardo considerações de vossa parte quanto a possibilidade de disponibilizarem em forma de refil, apenas a borracha vinilíca.
    Desde já agradeço.

    Att. Marcus Guimarães.

  • Mulher
    40-49 anos
    04 janeiro 2016
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Corda lastros domyos

    É muito difícil retirar as aninhas que vêm dentro da corda a fixar o comprimento fixando novamente as anilhas. Tarefa muito complicada e que requer alguma força.

    Resposta da marca :

    Boa tarde Dª Sandra, Agardeço o seu comentário relativamente a corda de saltar com lastros da Domyos. Fica registado o seu comentário e iremos passar esta informação à marca para que se possa melhorar o produto. Os melhores cumprimentos,

    Paulo Coelho Vendedor Especialista - Desportos de Combate Decathlon Portugal

  • Mulher
    40-49 anos
    18 março 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Difficult to adapt to suitable le goth.

    I was looking forward to my skipping rope. I still haven’t been able to use it. You are supposed to cut the rope to suit your height, that’s easy. However, they suggest you reuse the metal stopper that it comes with. It’s impossible to use it. It’ll be better if they provide you with another one, so you can use your pliers and adjust it.

    Resposta da marca :

    Hi
    Thanks a lot to give us your opinion on Skipping Rope + Weights. I m sorry to hear your issue adjusting the rope length, we know that could be difficult to move the steel buckle and we are suggesting to make a classic knot to adjust the length. Your feedback is really helpful to speed up our product manager in order to find a better solution for that.
    Don t forget you can claim a total refund or a product change in your nearest Decathlon store
    Kind regards
    Nicola

  • Homem
    20-29 anos
    23 setembro 2015
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    The best rope ever

    have been boxing on and off for 8 years and have used many ropes both cheap and expensive including the named brands.
    Bought this after my trusty favourite skipping rope got lost/stolen in the gym after 4 years of use hence I was happy to spend money to get a good replacement.
    I am very happy with the length, longer is almost always better as I feel extended arms work the upper body and develop better kinaesthetic awareness.
    The weight and material of the actual rope is perfect as it is neither so flexible it is difficult to maintain a constant arch nor is it so stiff it is difficult to keep moving.
    The handle weights are simple and effective, simply using a flathead screwdriver to change them out and once they are in place there is smooth movement wholly devoid of any irritating rattles. I have tried 150g thus far and have found it is weighty enough, I normally box at sub 84kg so I reckon this weight would be challenging for most if not just slip in the 250g ;-).
    The only downside is the foam which keeps on moving as there is not enough friction between it and the metal handles to keep it in place, this can easily be fixed using glue/double sided tape/hairspray which is the reason why this product I still rate 5 star.
    For new skippers this rope would be a challenge, the learning curve will be large but eventually very worth it, if possible buy a speed rope for £3 and alternate between that and this.
    People more experienced; this rope will be a welcome challenge.
    There you go, didn't think so much could be said about a rope lol.

  • Mulher
    20-29 anos
    19 fevereiro 2018
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    cuerdas saltar y lastres

    El producto en sí, me gusta.
    Pero vino arañado y la caja golpeada.

  • Mulher
    40-49 anos
    25 janeiro 2018
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Magnifico para gim,casa,salida,facil d transportar

    Deveria llevar bolsita para tranportar cinta a mochila dentro,fuera,,

  • Homem
    30-39 anos
    02 janeiro 2018
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mala a la hora de regular la altura de cuerda

    A la hora de recortar la cuerda se me rompió la pieza de hierro y tuve que construir una yo. No me gusta tengo bastante experiencia con cuerdas de saltar y esta es mala

    Resposta da marca :

    Hola Eduardo, en primer lugar agradecerte la confianza depositada en nosotros.

    Por lo que leo en tu comentario todo parece indicar que se trata de un producto defectuoso en concreto, te invito a que te acerques a tu tienda más cercana a proceder a la devolución del mismo, en Decathlon siempre ofrecemos 60 días de prueba de productos de nuestras marcas para que estés siempre satisfecho con tu material.

    Un cordial saludo y disculpa las molestias.

    Alberto

    Responsable Ecommerce

    Eduardo gostou desta resposta

  • Homem
    30-39 anos
    25 fevereiro 2016
    Período de utilização 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfecto

    Tenia unos de mango de madera y cuerda de cuero y los jubile por estos y ahora quiero saltar todo el día jejeje

  • Homem
    20-29 anos
    10 janeiro 2018
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Un plaisir à manier !

    Cela fait plus de 3 ans que je saute à la corde pour m'échauffer avant mes entraînements, j'avais acheté une corde avec lests mais les poids bougeaient, c'était très désagréable ! Et puis un jour, les poids ont fini par casser le plastique qui les retenait. Bref, j'ai dû acheter une nouvelle corde. Celle de Decathlon me convient parfaitement. Premièrement parce que deux sets de poids sont fournis avec et deuxièmement parce que ceux-ci sont bien fixés à l'intérieur.

  • 21 maio 2018
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bonne corde

    Tout juste acheté
    La qualité a l’air d’être au rendez-vous.
    Réglage de la corde très compliqué et ce même avec des outils. C’est une tige en fer pincée sur la corde qui fait office de réglage. Même avec 2 pinces, celle ci est difficilement enlevable.

VOLTAR PARA O TOPO