R$59,99 *

Reviews on

Correia de Yoga em algodão Domyos

4.5 / 5 20 Opiniões
19 utilizadores recomendam este produto
Repartição das classificações

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Homem
    60 anos ou mais
    11 janeiro 2021
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Yoga strap

    very useful. strong

    Resposta da marca :

    Hi Tan,


    Thank you for the review about our product Organic Cotton Yoga Strap - Grey.


    I am delighted to read that you enjoy this product. If you need any further information or advice, you can check out our sports advice blog. Everything you need to know about your favourite sports in one place!


    I hope to hear from you more and hope to see you in our stores too!


    Stay healthy, keep fit & stay happy always!


    Walking with you,

    Naimi

    Sports Advisor

    Tan gostou desta resposta

  • 08 janeiro 2021
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    I am using the strap as a support to pull my leg straight up in one of the asana. It is helping

  • Homem
    08 janeiro 2021
    Período de utilização 7 a 12 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good quality

    Serve the purpose

  • Mulher
    30-39 anos
    16 dezembro 2020
    Período de utilização 7 a 12 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great yoga strap!

    Great yoga strap, nice feel and holds the tension well.

  • 29 outubro 2020
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hard material

    Material a bit hard

    Resposta da marca :

    Hi Joy,


    Thank you so much for your rating and comments.


    We are concerned with your shopping experience at Decathlon, so I sincerely thank you again for spending your precious time writing us your feedback to make us improve.


    Your valuable comment will be passed to our design and production team for future product quality reference.


    If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Good day!


    Cheers,


    CALI

    Decathlon Hong Kong Fitness Team


    Cali

  • 22 outubro 2020
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    .

    .

  • 11 outubro 2020
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Simple product but useful tool

    Easy to bring with and good quality

  • 22 setembro 2020
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It's amazing

    Best for stiff body to do stretch

  • Mulher
    24 agosto 2020
    Período de utilização Mais de 1 ano
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Thick & Good

    Yoga strap is thick and long enough for yoga poses.

    Resposta da marca :

    Hi Jasmine!


    Thank you for your feedback on our Organic Cotton Yoga Strap - Beige!


    We are glad that you are satisfied with the product and we truly believe that they are up to your expectations too!


    This yoga strap is designed to offer better flexibility in your yoga poses and it's made from soft organic cotton.


    Why organic cotton? Organic cotton is grown without the use of chemicals. Organic farming methods have been specifically designed to reduce the impact on the environment. It helps preserve biodiversity and soil fertility, and reduces the risk of polluting groundwater tables.


    Hope to hear another review from you again! Thank you and have a nice day ahead!


    Keep it Rolling

    Nurul Muhaini

    Inline Skate Sports Leader

    Decathlon Singapore


    "Keeping Fit Through Sports - and Decathlon!"

  • Homem
    08 setembro 2020
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good for the price

    pricing is good but not very useful product u can only do few stretches . Not good in terms of strength and for the reason I brought.

VOLTAR PARA O TOPO