R$54,99*

Reviews on

Elástico Extensor de Tonificação Intensidade Média Domyos

4.17 / 5 159 Opiniões
144 utilizadores recomendam este produto
Repartição das classificações
  • Homem
    30-39 anos
    31 agosto 2017
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    inf

    bom material

  • Homem
    20-29 anos
    17 junho 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Elástico adequado para treino nível principiante

    Adequado para fugir à monotonia dos treinos de pesos. Excelente para quem não dispõe de muito espaço para pesos e halteres. Treino funcional bastante interessante.

  • Homem
    50-59 anos
    14 agosto 2016
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Elástico de tonificação ajustável

    Produto polivalentes com diversas aplicações

  • Homem
    60 anos ou mais
    04 julho 2016
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    PEQUENO MATERIAL DE FITNESS ELÁSTICO DE TONIFICAÇÃ

    Tenho usado o produto, ajustável e destinado ao uso pretendido, leve, fácil de arrumar e utilizar.

  • Homem
    40-49 anos
    21 junho 2016
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Avaliação elástico de fitness

    Robusto e funcional

  • Homem
    30-39 anos
    02 novembro 2015
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Desporto

    Muito bom..

  • Mulher
    60 anos ou mais
    14 janeiro 2016
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gutes Fitnesband

    Prima Qualitaet des Bandes. Gute Beratung!

  • Homem
    20-29 anos
    06 outubro 2017
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Poor

    The band got damaged the third day itself. Very bad experience.

    Resposta da marca :

    Hello Sir

    Thanks for your feedback on the Toning Elastic band, we apologize the product has not met your expectations,Please do exchange with nearby stores, We will alert our quality team and to highlight the same with manufacturing team to rectify the issues asap.Sorry for the inconvenience causedRegardsSunita


    Sunita Vijay

  • Homem
    20-29 anos
    02 outubro 2017
    Período de utilização Mais de 1 ano
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Your imagination is your limit

    I bought two of these - a level medium for my sister and another hard for myself over a year ago. I have used it for chest, biceps, triceps, shoulder and back muscle strength training. I does the job of multiple dumb-bells and is light to carry around. The build quality is excellent. I have not seen any wear and tear even after one year of regular 20-30 min use!

    Just remember to warm up before use and always keep your core tight

  • Homem
    50-59 anos
    29 setembro 2017
    Período de utilização Mais de 1 ano
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Awesome toning equipment

    Very handy product. Can be used in many different ways. I have got wonderful result from this simple equipment. Very good for toning muscles and stay fit. Highly recommended.

VOLTAR PARA O TOPO