R$59,99 *

Reviews on

Elastico de tonificação hard domyos

4.22 / 5 289 Opiniões
257 utilizadores recomendam este produto

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

11 Opiniões Delete filter
  • Homem
    30-39 anos
    08 maio 2018
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very bad quality.

    Very bad quality .I need to replace it asap

    Resposta da marca :

    Hello Sir,
    Thanks for your Feedback !!!

    Could you please share some more details of what went wrong with the product ?
    We request you to get the replaced from the nearest store to you.

    Amal Ambade

  • Homem
    20-29 anos
    31 março 2017
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Didn't last a week

    Very poor construction, didn't even last a week. The ropes came out from the ends. Waste!

    Resposta da marca :

    Hello Oauchitya,

    Thank you for taking some time and writing back to us with your feedback on the Domyos elastic toning band.

    Apologies as our product has not met your expectations. I will ensure your feedback is shared with the concerned team.
    At Decathlon, we ensure that quality of the product is not compromised. Our products are put through various tests to ensure longevity and effectiveness based on usage.
    Having said this, i would request you to walk into your nearest Decathlon store and have this product exchanged at your convenience.

    I remain available on anirudh.prasannan@decathlon.com for any further queries or clarifications.

    Anirudh PRASANNAN
    e-Sport Manager, Domyos

  • Mulher
    20-29 anos
    27 fevereiro 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It's not like what I assumed

    It's actually of 15 kg which I supposed I could handle but couldn't , I think 10 kg would be good instead of 15 .

    Resposta da marca :

    Hello Payal,

    Thank you for taking some time and giving us your feedback on the Domyos fitness toning band.

    Please be informed that the toning band has different variants based on the weight resistances. Currently we have toning bands with the following weight resistances 5kg, 10kg and 15kg. From your feedback, was there an issue you faced with the band per se? You can write to me on anirudh.prasannan@decathlon.com.

    If you need the toning band of lesser weight resistance, i would request you to walk into the nearest Decathlon store and have your current product exchanged for the same. I remain available for any further queries or clarifications.

    Anirudh Prasannan
    E-Sport Manager, Domyos

  • Homem
    20-29 anos
    05 junho 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy malo

    Hace tope bloqueandose en un punto no te deja hacer recorrido completo para trabajar del todo el musculo.

  • Homem
    20-29 anos
    09 maio 2018
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    déçu

    bonjour, mon avis ce porte sur la résistance de l’élastique je vient d'aller le chercher j'etais content , il disé niveau difficile mé c'est plus facile que le niveau INTERMEDIARE et j'ai aussi l'elastique niveau facile qui et au mémé niveau de difficulté de celui ci. donc j'aimerait avoir une explication pourquoi la l’élastique niveau difficile na aucune résistance ?!

    Resposta da marca :

    Bonjour Benjamin

    merci pour votre retour sur ce produit.
    Je suis désolé de lire qu'il y a un problème de résistance.
    Ce n'est pas normal.
    Je vous propose de venir l'échanger et de vérifier avec un de nos conseillers que le niveau soit conforme.
    je reste à votre écoute, n'hésitez pas

    cordialement


    Bruno - Chef de produit Domyos

    benjamin find this answer not useful

  • Homem
    40-49 anos
    17 agosto 2017
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    bande elastique orange

    bonjour déçu du produit orange hard ,car ,beaucoup trop souple ,2 fois moins dur que le bleu qui est médium, retour au magasin ,je pense plus à un défaut de couleur sur l'élastique

    Resposta da marca :

    Bonjour monsieur,

    merci pour votre avis qui nous aide à améliorer nos produits.

    Je suis désolé de lire que ce produit ne vous apporte pas satisfaction.

    J'espère que vous avez pu échanger ou être remboursé en magasin.

    je reste à votre écoute

    sportivement,

    Mathieu

  • Mulher
    60 anos ou mais
    17 agosto 2015
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    nul

    argent gaspillé

    Resposta da marca :

    Bonjour,

    merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous remonter votre avis sur votre Resistance Tube Domyos.
    De nombreux exercices et conseils d'utilisation sont disponibles sur le site Domyos : http://videos.domyos.fr/exos/Resistance-Tube/exercice-video-hautducorps-resistancetube.html
    La longueur du Resistance Tube est réglable, il suffit de faire glisser l'ajusteur en plastique le long de l'élastique. Plus le Resistance Tube est long, plus l'exercice sera facile.
    Si le problème de taillant persiste, je vous invite à venir échanger votre Resistance Tube avec d'autres produits : les Domyos Fit Band ou Domyos Elastiband.

    Sportivement,

    Nicolas Sanchez Chef de Produit Domyos

  • Homem
    40-49 anos
    19 julho 2018
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Deludente

    Rispetto al vecchio elastico hard niente a che vedere...cambiato

    Resposta da marca :

    Gentile Andrea,
    la ringrazio per aver voluto condividere la sua opinione sull'elastico tonificazione hard. Mi dispiace che il prodotto acquistato non abbia soddisfatto pienamente le sue aspettative e per l'inconveniente. La invito a recarsi nel punto vendita Decathlon più vicino per rendere l'articolo, secondo le nostre modalità (https://www.decathlon.it/reso-prodotto.html).
    In attesa di ricevere tante altre recensioni, buon allenamento!

    Emanuela esperta Domyos
    Decathlon Italia

  • Homem
    30 setembro 2017
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Troppo easy...

    Resistenza troppo bassa.

    Resposta da marca :

    Buongiorno,
    sono spiacente che l'elastico tonificazione hard non risponda alle sue aspettative. La invito a recarsi presso il suo negozio Decathlon di fiducia, dove grazie alla politica "soddisfatti o soddisfatti" potrà rendere il prodotto che non ha risposto alla sua voglia di sport. Nel frattempo, per un allenamento più intenso, le consiglio la fascia training 25Kg o la fascia training 50Kg, oppure l'elastico Expander. Buon allenamento!

    Cordiali saluti
    MICHELE PESCAROLO Esperto Fitness e Sport da Combattimento Italia DECATHLON

  • Homem
    30-39 anos
    28 agosto 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    deludente

    altro che hard , troppo molle non serve a nulla

    Resposta da marca :

    Buongiorno Andrea,
    sono spiacente che l'elastico tonificazione hard non abbia soddisfatto le sue aspettative. Questo prodotto è nato come prodotto per tonificare, e di conseguenza la resistenza alla trazione ha un'intensità non estrema. Le consiglio la fascia training 25Kg o la fascia training 50Kg, oppure l'elastico Expander, che sicuramente sapranno rispondere alle sue esigenze per allenarsi più intensamente. Nella speranza di esserle stato d'aiuto, le ricordo che grazie alla politica "soddisfatti o soddisfatti" potrà rendere il prodotto che non ha risposto alla sua voglia di sport.

    Le auguro un buon allenamento!
    MICHELE PESCAROLO Esperto Fitness e Sport da Combattimento Italia DECATHLON

    Andrea gostou desta resposta

VOLTAR PARA O TOPO