R$2.999,99 *

Reviews on

Elíptico EL 500

4.4 / 5 211 Opiniões
194 utilizadores recomendam este produto
Repartição das classificações

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

47 Opiniões Delete filter
  • Mulher
    30-39 anos
    06 agosto 2019
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bom produto

    Estamos satisfeitos com a compra e o produto.

  • Homem
    30-39 anos
    08 maio 2019
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Para um começo de uma boa forma.

    Boa estrutura e confortável

  • 28 março 2019
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bom produto

    Bom produto

  • 28 março 2019
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    1

    Bom pruduto

  • Homem
    20-29 anos
    20 maio 2019
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Does the job!

    This piece of equipment is reasonably priced. It’s very sturdy, and easy to build. As noted in a previous review, it does begin to squeak after a few uses but all you have to do is tighten up some of the bolts on the main body and it’s fine.

    One thing I did find poor is the tablet that records the workout. The BPM monitor is extremely inaccurate. It doesn’t read any higher than 99BPM and the Kcal counter is very generous. Therefore I usually use the equipment with a smart watch.

    Assembly is reasonably simple, it only took me about an hour.

    I would recommend this product if you’re looking for equipment for the house. It ticks the boxes.

  • Mulher
    30-39 anos
    04 dezembro 2019
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Domyos

    Your sales people at masinag said it was almost the same from the one I actually chose. But when we opened it we found that u need to plug it in. We wanted the mechanical. but it’s ok I guess since functionality is the same

  • Mulher
    09 outubro 2019
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    BICICLETA ELIPTICA

    BUENA

  • Mulher
    07 setembro 2019
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena

    En la foto parece más endeble pero al verla, probarla y ahora comprarla, he visto que es mejor de lo que parece. Por ahora estoy contenta con ella

  • 06 agosto 2019
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena maquina

    Robusta, la puedes conectar a kinomap y. A la aplicy de domyos por bluetooth...

  • 19 novembro 2019
    Período de utilização 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bien qualité prix manque...

    Bien qualité prix manque un peu d’amplitude

VOLTAR PARA O TOPO