R$449,99 *

Reviews on

Tapete de Yoga Borracha Natural/Juta 4 mm Bege

4.13 / 5 8 Opiniões
6 utilizadores recomendam este produto
Repartição das classificações

  • Mulher
    20 julho 2020
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    excellent mat

    Nice grip to hold the postures

  • Homem
    40-49 anos
    15 junho 2020
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    burns my face!

    beautiful looking mat, however,
    1) I feel a burning sensation on my face when I'm my face gets in contact with the mat. my wife had similar complaints when she tried this mat.
    2) strong smell of natural rubber.
    3) hard to grip this mat if you have sweaty palms.

    Resposta da marca :

    Hello Rhony,

    I am so sorry for the experience you must have felt! This mat is made out of 100% natural rubber and Jute - we understand that there are some complications with Natural Rubber - there are cases where you might be allergic to the natural rubber that we use that could have caused the burning sensation especially on skin that is thinner in parts of your body like your face. In this case for the safety of yourself we would prefer if you could do an exchange of your mat to another mat that is made out of another material, perhaps PVC, in case you might have any severe issues.

    For sweaty practices, we do recommend placing a Yoga Towel over the mat to absorb your sweat during your practice to keep the mat nice and grippy (link here)

    Thanks for the important review for us, we will definitely bring this up to our product manager to deeper understand and adapt the situation and product materials.

    Please do practice on!


    Namaste,
    Cynthia Lau, Yogini
    City Sport Leader (Yoga) | Decathlon Bedok

  • Mulher
    40-49 anos
    08 junho 2020
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Yoga mat

    Too hard.

    Resposta da marca :

    Hi Melissa,

    Thank you for your feedback and the review. We however have several other mats in our range, so you may want to browse them to see any one from those that could fit into your needs well. Do also consult our Domyos Teammates via chat or Q&A should you need clarifications or advise, and with their product knowledge & expertise - they certainly are in great position to guide and assist you along to one mat, or for that matter any gym, yoga/pilates or fitness product that you need advise on that could serve you well - and they'll be glad to call at your service.

    We do hope to hear from you more, and to see you too in our Stores soon.
    Meantime, take care there, and stay safe as well.

    https://www.decathlon.sg/?query=domyos%20mat

    Stay healthy, keep fit & stay happy always!

    Musafir,
    Sports Advisor
    Decathlon Singapore

    "Keeping Fit Through Sports - and Decathlon!"

  • Homem
    03 maio 2020
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    great comfort

    easy to clean and fold

    Resposta da marca :

    Hi Eric,


    Thank you for your review! Glad to know you are enjoying our product, have a nice day!


    Decathlon Hong Kong Sports Team


    Alvin

  • Mulher
    30-39 anos
    30 abril 2020
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    ที่สุดของที่สุด

    ตอนแรกก็งงๆทำไหมราคาสูงจากรุ่นอื่นๆ พอมาดูวัสดุแล้วมันเป็นEco-designจากธรรชาตินั้นเอง ใช้ดีมากยึดเกาะดีสุด เราเล่นแบบpower flow ใช้ดีมาก รุ่นนี้ต้องลองจริงๆค่ะ

    Resposta da marca :

    ขอขอบพระคุณ คุณTataที่ชื่นชอบเสื่อโยคะรุ่นนี้นะคะ


    Sopagna

  • Mulher
    30-39 anos
    18 março 2020
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    quality product

    The reason I bought this is because it's all-natural, as opposed to other harmful yoga mats out there. It's very grippy. I only wish it had a darker color as this shade tends to get dirty easily. Other than that, I'm very happy.

  • 50-59 anos
    16 janeiro 2020
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Awesome

    Everyone associated with yoga should buy it n feel the difference.

  • Mulher
    30-39 anos
    18 novembro 2019
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good mat but strong smell

    I got this mat a few days back and have been using it ever since. It's a good mat, with good grip and lightweight. My usual practice is to always wipedown my mat with a moist cloth. The only down side is the petroleum/greasy smell coming from your limbs when they get into contact with water after touching the mat. There seems to be a chemical reaction and the smell is quite strong. It doesn't go away easily even after washing with soap and water. I had to rub my palms and soles with coconut oil to remove the smell. So far, I didn't notice any adverse reaction however the smell is off-putting. I hope it goes away with time and regular use!

    Resposta da marca :

    Dear Estella,


    Thank you so much for your feedback on our Jute/Rubber Yoga mat!


    This product was made eco-friendly, and it's blended Jute with Rubber. I believe that it could be the rubber that gives off the smell. We will feedback to the production team on your comment to see how we can change the material to prevent such issues in the future for our future range. Please do come back for a refund or exchange of the mat if there are any allergic reactions that you might encounter. Rest assured we will take your feedback seriously to improve our range. Also, if you are interested, we also do have a Yoga Community on Instagram and Facebook, where we would love to share our Yoga journey with you!
    Once again, we really appreciate your time taken to give us your feedback.
    Practice on!

    Namaste,
    Cynthia Lau, Yogini
    City Sport Leader (Yoga) | Decathlon Bedok

VOLTAR PARA O TOPO